Dorm Tour: Fashion Institute of Technology

IMG_0792.JPGIMG_0793.JPG

This year is my freshman year at the Fashion Institute of Technology and I am forming in one of the freshman halls! The hall I am in is Calle the CoEd Hall (so each floor has boys and girls on it). My roommate and I are in a traditional dorm room which is a single room with two beds, two dressers, two desk, two desk chairs and then a closet split in half (one half for each of us). Although not as nice as the apartment styled dorm rooms, I am happy with our set up and find the room to be somewhat spacious. Overall I am overjoyed to be starting the next phase of my life and have no complaints. I’m definitely going to be making adjustments and modifications to the dorm set up in the next few weeks so expect an updated dorm tour in the future. Until then, feel free to watch my video below. Like comment and subscribe on my channel and feel free to leave any comments below!!!

 

With love,

Anna B

RUN AND FOLLOW CONTINUES…

Store

Youtube

Instagram

Store Instagram

Leave a Reply

