Law Of Attraction

I think when your faith in a concept or a fundamental belief is tested, that is ultimately when you have to believe the strongest. This past April I was rejected from my dream college, however the plot twist is that I am now attending said dream school, AKA the Fashion Institute of Technology this Fall as a full time accepted student. The question is, how did I make this happen?

Paired with a lot of hard work, dedication, and some privately shed tears, I was able to utilize the Law of Attraction to bring my dream into fruition. Learn about the experience and how to apply the Law of Attraction into your own life through my video.

With love,

Anna B

RUN AND FOLLOW CONTINUES…

Store

Youtube

Instagram

Store Instagram

Leave a Reply

