Le Style Review

IMG_5468.JPG

Let me start this post with full disclosure, the necklaces I am about to talk about were sent to me for free however the opinions and info I am about to share is completely my own!

Le Style is a jewelry and accessory company located in Miami Florida run by a super sweet girl named Hannah. I chose to contact her about her product because she is really cornering the market on affordable jewelry and because as a small business owner myself I see the importance of supporting fellow girl bosses and small stores alike.

IMG_5967.JPG

She sent me three beautiful necklaces including a blue suede lariat with tassels on the end, a brassy gold colored stone necklace, and a stretchy over the head white beaded choker with a tassel.

IMG_5564.JPG

Tassels are definitely dominating the accessory market this summer with their bright color, They can easily be paired with pom poms (another summer favorite) and add the perfect touch of flirtatious fun to a look.

IMG_5968.JPG

These necklaces are ideal to mix and match and layer. To honor their summer themed style and show how easy they are to mix and match I paired them with some mix and match bathing suits!

DO you guys mix and match your bathing suits or do you wear all one color? Let me know in the comments!!!

With love,

Anna B

RUN AND FOLLOW CONTINUES…

Store

Youtube

Instagram

Store Instagram

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

