August Store Update

Helllloooo,

Happy Monday everyone!!! This week I’m feeling especially invigorated and. motivated to bring Run and Follow to the top. I want to spread the message of wearing clothes that inspire you to run and follow whatever your passionate about and develop a distinct brand image. Feel free to use the code “YABOY” for 10% off any orders you want to make!

For August (and July), I’ve begun the process of releasing my designs on graphic tees. The first one I released for pre order is called “Box of Smokes”. One dollar of every purchase of this shirt goes towards The Ling Cancer Research Foundation. A foundation that specifically works for lung cancer.

product_image.jpgproduct_image-1.jpg

The concept is based on how the girl is trapped by her own addiction to cigarets. Her smoke is trapped in a box of her own making while her mind is empty, signifying the relaxation and mindlessness people pick up cigarets with. Of course theres various interpretations of artwork and I would love for people to formulate their own as well. The great thing about this shirt is that it is also unisex!

The second graphic tee I released I am super stoked about! This is the “ANGELina” Unisex tee in black. It features an amazing and intense graphic which is modeled, photographed, and arranged by my very close friend and phenomenal artist, Angelina Ubriaco. Check out her Instagram and her Society6 (she sells prints and if you wanted to support a small artist that would be the most amazing thing in the world).

IMG_9104.JPG

product_image-2.jpg

Most recently I just released three one of a kind denim purses. All are hand made out of 100% recycled material and are the perfect way to step up your denim game. Each purse serves a different purpose for a different life style which was really the challenge I gave myself when I was planning them out.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

IMG_9093.JPGIMG_9126.JPGIMG_9129.JPG

IMG_9266 2.JPG

Let me know what you think of my latest update!!! Feel free to use the code “YABOY” at check out for 10% off your orders!!!

With love,

Anna B

RUN AND FOLLOW CONTINUES…

Store

Youtube

Instagram

Store Instagram

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

