OOTD: Pink Truffle

IMG_9270.JPG

This top has served as a great conversation starter overtime I have worn it. It’s super easy to style with its “millennial pink” tone, summery ruffles, and on trend off the shoulder detailing.

IMG_9272.JPG

I took the pink color scheme to heart pairing the flirty top with some platform slip on sneakers from Kenneth Cole. I love the knotted detail to these. I also finished the look off with my amazing rosey aviators. I broke the pink color scheme with a pop of summery white. My skirt is a four year old hand me down from Abercrombie, I’m always amazed how nothing really goes out of fashion.

IMG_9273.JPG

I finished the look off with a Concord classic watch, a vintage floral choker, and my Marc Jacobs saddle bag with a Rebecca Minkoff floral strap.

IMG_9274.JPG

IMG_9275.JPG

Wearing an outfit you feel powerful in leads too you having a powerful day. I felt collected and efficient in this get up as I cruised through two meetings and then had an amazing dinner at ABC Kitchen in NYC.

How do you guys feel about the color pink taking over 2017? Leave me a comment below!!

With love,

Anna B

RUN AND FOLLOW CONTINUES…

Store

Youtube

Instagram

Store Instagram

 

7 Comments

  1. Sandy Butler

    Love the blouse….would not work on my body type. Pink works great on you…I do better in the peaches and corals or deeper colors. Adorable outfit. Sounds like a productive, fun day!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

