California Lookbook

California was absolutely beautiful. It has such an interesting climate though, from one site to the next or in a matter of hours it went from feeling like a summer day to being cold and damp (due to the fog). I already made a post about the scenery and what I did during the day time which you can check out (here) but I thought that I should also make a post about all my looks….. SOOOO here are some of my Outfits of the Nights (OOTN).

I also made a video going over my outfits too!

As you can tell, all my looks had various layers. Layering was definitely a key to staying comfortable. I styled almost all my outfits with pants, a summer themed top (aka a crop top or short sleeve) and then a jacket or sweater on top of it. In restaurants or while walking around I am prone to getting warm so this ensured I stayed super comfortable.


I was really busy visiting with people and trying to have the most authentic and immersive experience possible so I tried not to be obsessive with finding the best walls to take pictures on and spending every night working on new posts. As a result, I’m only making one large look book in this post. Let me know which look was your favorite!!!

With love,

Anna B

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

