California Travel Vlog

For those of you who don’t know, I have been traveling in California, specifically the San Francisco and surrounding area for he past week. During this week I gained an amazing appreciation of the California coast, the diverse weather climate, and the extremely unique culture that shapes the city. This past week was also my first time formally trying to vlog, or video blog, my experience!!!

 

Let me know what you think of my first travel vlog! Don’t forget to Like, Comment, Subscribe to my channel if you like the video or any of my other videos! I’ve also included some scenery pictures for your viewing pleasure below. I’ll have an outfit of the week post and video up this afternoon as well, so stay tuned!

IMG_8460.JPG

IMG_8459.JPG

IMG_8414.JPG

IMG_8429.JPG

IMG_8243.JPG

IMG_8434

Love,

Anna B

RUN AND FOLLOW CONTINUES…

Store

Youtube

Instagram

Store Instagram

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

