Summer OOTD + Street Fair Haul

One of my favorite parts of the Spring and Summer is all the adorable street fairs, farmer markets, and town fairs that pop up. Recently my family spent the day at a street fair full of small businesses, artisans, and food stands complete with live music. It was a truly lovely day spent walking around and negotiating with stall vendors. I made a quick video about the experience and I’ve included some pictures from the day as well! (BTW it is pretty clear where I get my fashion inspiration from when my mom and I walked out of our rooms wearing almost identical bottoms except hers were pants and mine was a skirt + colorful sandals + cat eye sunglasses…not that I’m complaining my mom is the ultimate #girlboss)

IMG_7344

IMG_8251.JPGIMG_8252.JPG

The day was super hot and sunny so I suited up in my multi layer and multi print silky wrap skirt, a white crop top + barrette combo, some comfy sandals and a wide brim hat. IMG_8256.JPG

One of the stands we went to sold giant cups and then you got endless refills with any flavor of their special sodas for the rest of the day. (I talk about that booth more in my YouTube video!)IMG_8257.JPGIMG_8258.JPG

The street fair was located on a waterfront community so after the fair we walked down to the water to enjoy the salty spray and view.

With love,

Anna B

RUN AND FOLLOW CONTINUES…

Store

Youtube

Instagram

Store Instagram

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

