Music Festival Lookbook

Screen Shot 2017-05-30 at 1.52.07 PM.png

Check out my latest YouTube video here!

This is just a quick little video I threw together on Saturday! All the clothes I already had. I’m going to The Governors Ball Music Festival on Randall’s Island in NYC this Friday! This is my third year going, but I still feel just as excited as the first year. Music festivals are amazing because they are the combination of amazing food, crazy fashion that you not see everyday, and of course phenomenal music!

Let me know what you think on this post but also don’t forget to Like, Comment, and Subscribe to my channel!!!

With love,

Anna B

RUN AND FOLLOW CONTINUES…

Store

Youtube

Instagram

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

