Painted Denim Jacket [Video]

unnamed-91.jpg

This post was originally intended for yesterday but due to technical delays and still trying to master YouTube…yeah…so here is my second post of today!

Painted denim, in both jeans and jackets has been a recent rise in trend so I thought I would try it for myself. I used regular acrylic pain, water and an airily matte medium to ensure the paint would adhere to the fabric. The entire design is freehanded and on both the front and the back.

In the video I talk about my blog, my webstore, I show some clips of me painting and I show how I would style this jacket into an OOTD.

 

Please feel free to like, comment and subscribe! It really motivates me and lets me know what you guys like.

Shop the jacket here!

Don’t forget to follow the Instagram for more frequent updates.

PS my awesome new shoes are from Dollskill!!!

With love,

Anna B

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

