Fall Florals OOTD

unnamed-30.jpg

unnamed-37.jpgunnamed-36.jpgunnamed-34.jpg

Wearing: Culottes (similar) | Ankle Boots | Crop Top (similar) | Jacket

While florals for spring are less then ground breaking, florals for fall are a bold yes in my book. By picking the warm red as a background color the muted black, white, and grey tones in my pants definitely lend themselves to the fall. I paired the culottes with an effortless black crop top and two choker styled necklaces.

unnamed-33.jpgunnamed-35.jpg

Right now in New York, the weather is frigid until midday so I layered my muti green army styled patch work jackets and my favorite little black ankle boots complete with cut outs and velvety swirl pattern.

unnamed-31.jpgHowever, by 1 pm the weather turns super warm which makes these light weight and loose culotte styled pants ideal when paired with the crop top. It take of the jacket, tie it around my waist, and viola I am weather appropriate. Pick an outfit that is adaptable and leaves you with multiple options in the seasonn of unpredictable weather. Because the colors are muted and dark, using black as my base color allows me to mix multiple patterns and styles.

With love,

Anna B

Check out these pictures and moron Instagram (@runandfollow)!

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

