Comfortable and Collected OOTD

Looking put together while still being both weather appropriate and comfortable is a big plus in the world of business casual. For today I wore a boxy pinstriped dress. The square neckline and dark colors keeps the look professional. 

On my feet I wore my beige patent leather loafers from Mango featuring a not quite pointed toe and trend conscious tassels. 

To add some flare and personal details I drew the beige color of my shoes into my lace cream toned kimono. The pinstripes of the dress play with the fringe in the bottom of the kimono. 

Wearing some fishnet socks perfectly contrasted the preppy look in the shoes. In a few weeks I’ll style these socks and other fishnet accessories. My socks are from American Apparel if you’re interested in purchasing some for yourself! 

Wearing: American Apparel Socks | Mango Loafers | Thrifted Dress | Abercrombie Dress

With love, 

Anna B 

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

