End of Summer OOTW

https://youtu.be/Phpb12-lqlw

Here’s my end of summer OOTW. I made a video instead of a stagnant post because I think it shows how the clothes move and lay on my figure more eloquently! I also hope showing you these outfits consecutively gives you an understanding of my day to day style and my personality. Tell me what you think and feel free to subscribe to the channel or respond here!!!

With love,

Anna B

Check out RAFs other social media! 

Store

Instagram (@runandfollow)

Facebook

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

