Austria Looks 

To see my first OOTD post from Euorpe click here! Since I did three counties in 10 days, I decided just to do one post for each country. Here’s my Austria looks minus the very first day:

Vienna:


Wearing: Skirt (Free People) | Shirt | Shoes (Sam Edleman Circus) | Button Up (American Eagle) |

To explore Vienna and visit the Schonbrunn Palace I styled a mustard yellow mini skirt with a black and white textured muscle tee. The black and white pattern of the shirt coordinated well with the similar pattern in the shoes. For a light layer I tied a chambray fabric button up! The gardens are beautiful and I couldn’t have asked for a better day (especially after we ate at the castles zoo’s cafe) 


Insbruck: 


Wearing: Shorts: Vintage Levis | Button Down: Talbots | Belt (vintage) | Birkenstocks | Necklace (Similar found at Free People) 

Isn’t the view breath taking? I started my third day in Insbruck Austria and finished it in a mountain top bed and breakfast overlooking Tulfes. For another day of travel and exploring I suited up in a light weight white button up complete with pleated detailing, a vintage belt, and my super comfy light wash Levi shorts. The contrast of the crisp blouse against the worn denim is so pleasing to me. To complete my traveler look I tossed my hair in a top knot and donned a pair of my trusty (and very European styled) Birkenstocks. 

Get ready for Germany’s looks soon!!!! 

These looks and more were updated with daily posts on the Instagram! For more you can follow my personal Instagram too.

With love, 

Anna B 

12 Comments

  1. Louis

    Hey Anna, we get to know each other on the plane yesterday! Your blog looks great and I hope I get a response via mail. I wish you a good start tomorrow beginning your internship! Louis

    Like

    1. runandfollowdream

      Birks are tough at first, the initial few wears you need to break them in and get the soles to mold to your feet but afterwards they are the most comfortable shoes in the world with a supportive arch and a sole that has a lip of sorts that ensure your heel and toes don’t slide out! I find them as comfortable as sneakers and did miles of walking in them over this trip

      Like

Leave a Reply

