Hippie City

Wearing: Bell Bottoms (Similar) | Crop Top | Shoes | Belt (Similar)

Spring has sprung!!! For this beautiful Wednesday I am wearing frayed bell bottom jeans from Urban Outfitters brand BDG. These pants are seriously the most comfortable denim I have ever slipped on; made even better by unique details on the buttons, braids on the back pockets and exposed front pockets for a chic hippie look. They are a capri fit which is nice so I don’t ruin the bottoms having them drag on the floor. To synch the waist I have a blue braided belt from Target, yes Target! My shirt has a more modern feel to it with a modified hounds tooth pattern and a boxy fit. *Not pictured: the Back has an industrial exposed zipper*

IMG_1107.JPGIMG_1110.JPG

To match the black and white in my shirt I wore some really cool lace up flats from Circus. (*I checked multiple sits and I was unable to find these shoes anywhere! I bought them from Threadsence though so feel free to check them out!*) I love these because they have a cool sole thats reminiscent of a sneaker but they lace up and wrap around like a sandal. With the in between temperatures its very easy for me to get overheated so the sandals and loose shirt keep me cool with the pants.

IMG_1108.JPG

To finish off the look I have on simple pearl earrings and three rings. The one on my pointer finger is from Free People, the one on the middle is from LF in Soho and the last one was a cool gift from my sister.

Happy days are warm days,

Anna Jean

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

