Food & Fashion: A month in the life

If you read my last post, you’ll know that for the last month or so I was in a major slump and basically disappeared from my beloved blog, luckily I have come out the other side and here is some pictures from when I was M.I.A

Here is a peak at what I have been wearing, eating, and doing

IMG_0194.JPGIMG_0154.JPGIMG_9942.JPGIMG_9830.JPGIMG_9829.JPGIMG_9819.JPGIMG_9818.JPGIMG_9738.JPGIMG_9717.JPGIMG_9384.JPGIMG_9158.PNGIMG_9144.JPGIMG_9142.JPGIMG_0298.JPGFullSizeRender-2.jpg

Love,

Anna-Jean

Catch these pictures elsewhere

:

@annajeanb

@runandfollow

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

