Florida Escapade

Hi guys… so yes I have been a little MIA this past week or so and I am deeply sorry for that, but Thanksgiving is a huge holiday in my household, and this year for the first time in my life, my mother didn’t host it and we had the opportunity to travel. I was planning numerous posts from my vacation, but between school, work, and life my stress levels were reaching unhealthy therefore I decided to just take a break…but now I am back and as tan as ever. I hope you guys enjoy this slightly personal, slightly fashionable compliment of pictures for your Monday evening!

If you follow my Instagram you definitely will have seen some of these already:

IMG_4329.JPGIMG_4330.JPGIMG_4334.JPG

IMG_4324.JPGIMG_4333.JPGIMG_4335-2.JPG

IMG_4322.JPGIMG_4323.JPGIMG_4325.JPGIMG_4327.JPG

Which is your guys favorite?

Lots of love,

Anna B

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

