“Back to School” Playlist

I don’t know about you guys, but September feels like its dragging on too long and despite it being almost my third week of school, this year has no end in sight
. Over the summer it’s easy to forget people you don’t like or petty social issues, but going to school five days a week you’re faced with the same people and a huge daunting work load nearly everyday. For me, listening to music is a huge stress reliever which makes my homework easier to manage. To address these back to school issues I made a play list of songs dealing with teen angst, parties, and growing up.

Listen to it here!11910403_887821071301947_1345995265_n-1482

Are there any songs you think I should add? Let me know how you deal with back to school stress…

Love,

Anna-Jean

Leave a Reply

