DENIM TREND: How to wear denim!

The 90’s trend of denim everything has quickly made a huge rebound in the last year, and if you know me or have seen my last blog post, its obvious that I am digging it big time. I could talk and demonstrate my love for denim for hours straight, but that would probably get boring… In this video I demonstrate four of my favorite denim trends including another way to style my denim cotton mixed dress, overalls, a jean jacket (where I also feature the denim on denim trend #doubledenim), and a pair of classic ripped black skinny jeans. Really there are endless ways to style these looks though. I would adore if you guys could like, subscribe or comment on my video! I love hearing from you. Please contact me if you want me to make a post or a video on a certain topic, and feel free to check out my other video.

Lots and lots of love!

Anna-Jean

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

