Striped Night (OOTN)

DSC_0159 DSC_0161

DSC_0164 DSC_0171

Pants (similar) | Shirt | Shoes (similar) | Necklace (similar) | Earrings | Bracelet (handmade) | Jacket

To celebrate graduations in the family as well as the first successful week of summer vacation, my entire family went out to eat at my grandparents club. I went with a sophisticated seventies trend of linen bell bottom trousers that had tone on tone mauve and tan stripes paired with a nude colored strappy sandal heel. Having a narrow waist I used a braided brown leather belt that is painted white. The grey tailored muscle tee shirt is a casual touch that compliments the sandy tones with its lightly speckled grey pattern and was further enhanced with a chunky chain and stone necklace. I threw my hair up into a teased and tousled pony tail letting the shorter pieces of the edgy cut float freely and frame my stud clad ears. Upon seeing the weather was less then desirable, storming into the late evening I wore a tailored off white trench coat thats made of a light canvas materiel, perfect for a cool and damp summer night.

Love,

Anna-Jean

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

