Music Festival Look Book

Hey guys! So about a week ago (week ago) I uploaded my first ever youtube video and it would be really chill if you could check it out and see if you like it? Its three different styled looks on what I would wear to a music festival in preparation of me going to GovBall next Saturday.

On my channel I want to show all sorts of fashion, beauty art, life updates, and styling tips. I would love to hear what you guys want because I love interacting with you! I’ll also be showing how to style RAF clothing as that is released. RAF is a lifestyle not just a blog or clothes and we want to promote the best vibes humanly possible. Let me know what you guys think…

Lots of love,

Anna-Jean

Leave a Reply

